Testimonials & Reviews

Polaris Vein Center

Amanda S. Cooper, MD

Vascular & Interventional Radiology & Varicose Vein Specialist located in Columbus, OH

8 total reviews

Dr. Amanda S. Cooper always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amanda Cooper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Cooper and her staff are caring, patient and professional. I developed varicose veins after the birth of my third child. My legs look great now and I’m happy to be ready for summer! I would highly recommend Polaris Vein Center.
Jelea C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Staff was excellent, caring , very much knowledgeable about any questions I had. I really enjoyed my visits, had 4 procedures, and several check ups.. I definitely recommend them. Thanks for great legs
Maggie S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Cooper and her entire staff are amazing! My results are amazing and I feel so much better. Their bed side manner is impeccable, which is such a stress reliever.
Stacey H.
Submitted 01/14/21
I'm so blessed to have found Dr. Cooper and her amazing staff! Only in my thirties I developed embarrassing ropey varicose veins. I had gone to a different vascular surgeon and after a lot of expense and two attempts my leg looked absolutely the same. I was very disappointed but decided to try one more time with someone else. That is when I found Dr. Cooper. Her and her staff made me feel so comfortable and I'm so thrilled with the results. Anytime I show people the before and after pictures they are always amazed at the difference!! Thank you Dr. Cooper for giving me my confidence back!
Karen C.
Submitted 01/13/21
I had both the great and small saphenous vein worked on. I'm 66 years old. My experience was great. My legs have no scaring and they feel better. The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Cooper was easy to talk to and she understood my issues with my veins. They made me comfortable during my procedures. I would recommend the Polaris Vein Center.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Cooper and her staff at Polaris Vein Center are friendly and professional. I had some spider veins on my legs and Dr. Cooper did some sclerotherapy which cleared up almost all of them. The am so pleased with the results and highly recommend this office for anyone with vein issues!
ELLEN D.
Submitted 01/07/21
I was so impressed with Dr. Cooper and her staff. Everyone really cared about me and how I was doing after my procedure. Their kindness was straight from their hearts! Thank you!!!
Melissa M.
Submitted 12/18/20
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr Cooper and her staff. I consulted with a couple doctors and chose Dr Cooper for her knowledgeable and thorough answers to questions and explanations of treatment options. I had three large veins treated and sclerotherapy on some smaller veins and spider veins. I’m happy to say the large veins are completely healed, no evidence of them is visible. I’m currently in the recovery weeks of the sclerotherapy, anxiously awaiting their healing to see the full results. Procedure times flew by as the friendly staff conversed with me, and they are always quick to respond to any questions or concerns post procedure. I will be recommending Polaris Vein Center for anyone with vein concerns.